My Review of Glucocil 

Glucocil and diabetes
Glucocil Review- My Choice!

Glucocil Blood Sugar Review

Glucocil initiates each of these three mechanisms needed to promote your blood sugar levels:

  • Increase your insulin sensitivity: You don’t have a buildup of glucose in your cells when they are using that glucose for energy. The problem arises when this isn’t happening. So when your cells become insensitive to insulin, which your pancreas produces as a natural hormone to communicate to the cells to activate and use the glucose for energy, and this does not occur, then you get too much glucose or sugar.
  • Decrease the absorption of glucose: Your blood sugar spikes when you eat too many sugars and carbohydrates. By blocking your body’s ability to digest sugar and carbs, it can be accomplished when Glucocil decreases the absorption of glucose into the intestines.
  • Reduction of glucose produced by the liver: Your liver is very important and one of its main jobs is to produce glucose. We need glucose for energy in our bodies. There are times when our liver gets “confused” as to when to produce glucose and this is when the excess glucose builds up in our bloodstream at the time when we don’t need it and that causes problems. This is where Glucocil comes in and regulates unnecessary glucose production and takes control of the production of glucose in the liver.

So these are the three most important benefits that Glucocil offers. I was skeptical at first as I’m sure many folks are, but my blood sugars were in the high 200’s and even though I was taking medication (and still am), I couldn’t get my numbers down to where they should be.

I needed to reduce my blood sugars and get them under control. Like many other people, I was looking and searching for anything that would work. Now, not everything works for everybody and I’ll be the first to admit that. But I approached Glucocil in the common sense way. Do my homework on it and most importantly, discuss it with my doctor!

That’s exactly what I did before I purchased Glucocil for the first time. Since I was on two diabetes medications, it was extremely important to talk to my doctor first. He gave me the green light and we would see what would happen.

Within one week my numbers dropped from the high 200’s to about 130-150! Now on top of that I started to watch what I eat and lose some weight and began doing a thirty minutes walk each day. This just added (or subtracted) to my numbers coming down to between 110-130! Nothing else was bringing my blood sugar numbers down until I started with Glucocil.

==>Click here to purchase Glucocil! Available on Amazon Prime!<==

Others may be skeptical and it may not provide the results I’m getting, but it may also give some people even better results and some none at all. The reviews on Amazon are mostly positive and that’s why I am passionate about Glucocil. What I am saying is that it works for me and I’m hoping to go off my medications at some point, but that is the doctor’s decision. He’s the professional.

Ingredients:
  • Proprietary Mulberry Leaf Extract
  • Alpha Lipoic Acid
  • Banaba Leaf Extract
  • Berberine
  • Chromium Picolinate
  • Cinnamon Bark Powder
  • Fish Oil
  • Gymnema Sylvestre Extract
  • Insulina (Cissus sicyoides) Leaf Extract
  • Veld Grape (Cissus quadrangularis) Stem Extract
  • Vitamins B1, B6, and B12
  • Vitamin D

Pros:

  • Promotes heart & blood vessel health  
  • Reduces absorption of sugars & other carbs
  • Promotes normal blood sugar levels
  • Promotes healthy insulin sensitivity & production
  • Promotes weight loss and healthy energy
  • Works fast

Cons:

  • A bit expensive (But it works)
  • Some possible side effects
  • Minor GI discomfort
  • Gas and loose stools

Customer reviews and scores

I did extensive research on products that lower blood sugar and I came to the conclusion that there were so many positive reviews for Glucocil that I would try it like so many others did as well.

There were 1,549 reviews on Amazon at this time and the average rating is 4 out of 5 stars.

There reviews were for the most part on the positive side, but as with any product there were some bothersome points that were brought up. One customer stated, “Product arrived with contents stuck together.” Another commented saying, ” It didn’t work for me and caused loose stools.”

But in light of these comments, they didn’t seem to be an issue for many other customers who said, “It seems to be doing what it is supposed to do. I am now off my Metformin completely and my A1C number is down. In addition my daily tests are lower than they have normally been.” Here is what another satisfied customer stated, ” I am very pleased with this product. My fasting numbers have gone down from an average of 174 to an average of 97!”

My thoughts

Glucocil is an “A+” product. It’s my opinion that the pros outweigh the cons. I just feel that anything that will lower and control my blood sugar is worth a try. I always go with the percentages and reviews. Once I started with Glucocil,  I was one happy camper because it’s the best product on the market for lowering blood sugar. It’s the one thing I tried that really works! Glucocil and diabetes are the combination to control your blood sugar.

==>Click here to purchase Glucocil! Available on Amazon Prime!<==

________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Be Sociable, Share!

26 Comments

Penelope · March 15, 2017 at 2:55 am

Thanks for the overview of the blood sugar regulators! I know personally that bitter melon (an ingredient you mention in some of these) helps with lowering blood sugar, but MAN is it hard to eat on a regular basis. Even in asian cuisine (where it shows up primarily) it’s still just really intense. Definitely something you should have in pill form instead of food form so you don’t miss on the benefits!

    Rob Sciubba · March 15, 2017 at 2:06 pm

    I agree Penelope. There are certain things that are so good and healthy for us and sometimes the taste isn’t so good. I believe if you try and do it on a regular basis and occasionally you hit “bump”, then just get back on track the next day. For me, apple cider vinegar has SO many health benefits but the taste? Oh so bitter. Not so bad when I mix a tablespoon with water though. Sometimes pill form is the alternative.

Marie · March 16, 2017 at 8:24 pm

Thanks for the great post on lowering blood sugar levels. I am diabetic myself but I am only using prescribed medication from my doctor to control it. I had never heard of these supplements before reading your article which I found very interesting and informative. It is good to know there are alternatives out there

    Rob Sciubba · March 16, 2017 at 9:15 pm

    Yes, it’s good to have supplements that help in lowering blood sugar. My goal is to be off medications and this is a start!

Vertical Veloxity · March 16, 2017 at 8:56 pm

Hello I love your site! Thank you for giving us great information on how to be healthy.

As a person who has struggled with blood sugar issues for about ten years now. I know how important being more scientific about my food choices and supplements can be.

You are right. There are no quick fixes. Diet is chief. BUT smart supplemention can also really help.

Many of these ingredients I have never heard of. But these are excellent. I am going to consider adding these to my diet supplementation.

God has given us so many great things help us stay healthy in nature. Always exciting to hear about other sources .

    Rob Sciubba · March 16, 2017 at 9:18 pm

    My theory is that if methods other than medication are available, then why not use them. I’m sure most of us would rather eat healthy, exercise, and use supplements to aid in controlling blood sugar and becoming healthier and staying that way. After all, they say you are what you eat!

Arta · March 17, 2017 at 11:40 am

Hi Rob

It seems to me that your recommendation#2 could be the right one. Even though you state it is quite expensive but I guess health is not the case where we should focus on money. One question – you mention it works fast – could you be more precise? Works fast – are these days or weeks? I know that any natural supplement takes longer time to give the needed effect so just curious about this one.

    Rob Sciubba · March 17, 2017 at 3:15 pm

    Hi Arta! Yes I’ve read where Glucocil and reviews quote that with some people it starts to work in 5 days. Everyone is different so it could take longer for some people and not help for others.

Veronica · March 24, 2017 at 3:49 pm

Greetings Rob,

My blood sugar is a bit high, so outside of exercise and eating healthier, I do look for supplements that can assist with getting that on track. I’ve heard of Chromium Picolinate but didn’t know it was tied into insulin support.

I’d be curious to know more about the side affects for each one, since that would be a major factor in determining which supplement I would purchase.

Thanks for the reviews, Rob.

    Rob Sciubba · March 24, 2017 at 4:42 pm

    Yes Veronica, the side effects are minimal. Reliable Blood Sugar Control: heartburn; NuVitality High Blood Sugar Control: none reported (doesn’t mean that people can’t have any); Glucocil: possible nausea and diarrhea; Activa Naturals Blood Sugar Health Supplement: possible headaches and stomach issues for a sensitive stomach. The supplement combined with eating right and exercising definitely helps with blood sugar.

NemiraB · March 26, 2017 at 3:31 pm

Hello here. You have so many products here. My head spins from variety. Ingredients are natural. I do not see any chemicals here.
It is interesting how you did learn about these all supplements for blood pressure.
I know that plenty people use drugs to treat diseases.
Unfortunately, drugs have side effects. It is as vicious cycle. We get more drugs to remove side effects.
These natural supplements will not harm people, will they?
Thanks for informative article, all the best, Nemira

    Rob Sciubba · March 26, 2017 at 6:24 pm

    Usually nothing natural should harm people. Anything that you take could have a side effect. It doesn’t mean that you will, but some people do. The whole point of my website is to show people that drugs aren’t the only and best way to go. Going au natural is! I still stand by the fact that healthy eating and exercise must be practiced as well.

Sonya · March 26, 2017 at 3:37 pm

A relative of mine suffers from diabetes and has been looking into natural ways to maintain a healthy blood sugar level without all the pharmacy pills.

I will definetly write down the supplements you’ve mentioned so that I can recommended them for her to try.

The one I’m most interested in is the Activa Naturals Blood Sugar Health Supplements. Something without the artificial colors and chemicals sounds like a great place to begin.

This article was super helpful!

    Rob Sciubba · March 26, 2017 at 6:19 pm

    Yes anything is better than taking medications and these supplements are a great start. Nobody should suffer from diabetes and the cost of medications these days. It’s best to avoid it.

Jen · March 30, 2017 at 4:42 am

I am an advocate for at least trying natural products for any ailment/issue I have. It’s always helpful to find summaries such as this one then each individual can over time try different ones and see what works. Just by reading Amazon reviews you quickly come to the conclusion that some products work great for some people and do nothing for others, so really it’s a matter of trial to see what works. But I’d much rather go the natural route than a quick fix drug with multiple possible side effects.

    Rob Sciubba · March 30, 2017 at 12:08 pm

    I agree Jen. I always read reviews first and there’s always good and bad reviews. I usually go with the percentage in what I choose. The natural way is the way to go. Being chained to medication isn’t something most of us want to do.

Heather · April 5, 2017 at 3:02 am

Thank you so much for the informative article on supplements for diabetes. My husband is diabetic, an He uses insulin 4 x times day. I have given him Cinnamon in the past, and as hard as he tries, his A1C is always elevated. I think I will try this Glucosil. I will let you know how it works out!

    Rob Sciubba · April 5, 2017 at 1:40 pm

    Heather, I am passionate about lowering blood sugar and getting healthy again. My A1C was 11.3 at one point. I’m going for the natural ways instead of medications. Let me know how Glucocil works because it lowered my numbers from 317 to 168 in 5 days! I’m sticking with it along with my exercising and eating properly.

Shanna · April 15, 2017 at 4:48 pm

It’s always nice to find a convenient list like this comparing natural products. I come from a family of believers in natural remedies before medication, including an uncle who’s an RN. My parents are sixty and have no prescription drugs to their names. Obviously, medication is necessary for some things, but it’s amazing what nature can do when we rethink the easy-fixes and take a breath before running off to the drug store. Unfortunately, it can be really difficult to navigate the world of supplements and alternative medicine. Thanks for trying to make things a little easier.

    Rob Sciubba · April 15, 2017 at 5:11 pm

    For me, I’ve been taking medications since I was a kid. True, they do help you but who knows how much harm they can do too. Eating healthy is first and foremost and supplements can have a huge positive effect on lowering blood sugar and diabetes. I happened to choose Glucocil and it lower my blood sugar within 5 days. Of course, diet and exercise is a major part of battling diabetes or any other disease. Good for your parents that they aren’t on any prescription medications!

Gabby · May 9, 2017 at 5:45 pm

Thanks for reviewing multiple supplements. I wish they would help my mom, I know she really likes to take cinnamon and says it helps her, but mostly she takes prescription pills. I worry about the actual supplement bioactivity, I know every batch can be different like with vitamins and other supplements over the counter. Do you know if there is a way to find out?

    Rob Sciubba · May 9, 2017 at 5:56 pm

    I make sure I run everything I take by my physician first. The physician, pharmacist, or FDA might have the answers about actual supplement bioactivity. As far as these particular supplements go, I personally take Glucocil and it brought my blood sugar numbers down within days and they have continued to stay down. Everything works different for everyone.

Joshua Thomas · May 9, 2017 at 6:34 pm

My grandmother had diabetes and I wish I had discovered some of these supplements before she passed. Blood sugar control becomes more important as we age, and I for one, don’t intend to be popping too many pills (in fact those seem to cause more harm than good!) Thanks for pointing out these supplements…I intend to show these to my Mom to get her opinion.

    Rob Sciubba · May 9, 2017 at 10:08 pm

    Sorry about your grandmother Joshua. Diabetes is something that has to be avoided and caught early if diagnosed. There’s treatments and medications, but I would rather take supplements and Glucocil is one that really works for me. I agree that blood sugar control is important and to keep on top of it as much as possible.

Crystal Doc · July 10, 2017 at 2:59 am

I read some of these ingredients in a home remedies book I have here for diabetes.
I was always concerned that nobody would have the time or patience to locate those ingredients to put in the shakes they usually recommend in the books. Also, they must taste awful in a shake.
I seriously believe that they are doing us a great favor by putting these in tablet form. Thanks for the suggestions and reviews on your Website. Really helpful stuff.

    Rob Sciubba · July 10, 2017 at 1:13 pm

    Helping others with diabetes is important. I tried lowering my blood sugar with medications and it wasn’t helping a lot. I try to use natural methods for everything. Out of the supplements listed here I use Glucocil because it works the best for lowering blood sugar. I hope it helps others out because it really does work. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Diabetes knowledge

Is Aloe Vera Good for Diabetes?-Without Aloe Vera Look What You’re Missing…

What is aloe vera? Aloe actually belongs to the Aloe family and resembles types of cacti. Is aloe vera good for diabetes? The answer is yes. It does in so many ways and I will Read more…

Books

What is the End of Diabetes?-The Eat to Live Plan to Prevent and Reverse Diabetes Review

My Review of the End of Diabetes by Dr. Joel Fuhrman What is the End of Diabetes? Product: The End of Diabetes by Dr. Joel Fuhrman (336 pages) Price: $9.27 USD Paperback- $10.99 Kindle Edition Cheapest Read more…

My Product Reviews

Berberine and Diabetes-My Review Amazing Formulas Berberine

My Review of Amazing Formulas Berberine Berberine and Diabetes  Product: Amazing Formulas Berberine Price: $19.89 USD Cheapest place to buy: Amazon.com- Available on Amazon Prime! Size: 120- 500 mg caps Shipping weight: 4.5 oz Guarantee: 30 day Read more…